Hilfsnavigation

Instituts-Logo
RWTH Logo

Zielgruppennavigation

 

Inhalt

Staff


Name First name Room Phone E-Mail Picture
Vescan Andrei WSH 24 B 407 +49 241 80 23251 vescan@gan.rwth-aachen.de person_vescan.png
Heuken Michael AIXTRON SE, Kohlscheid +49 2407 9030 154 m.heuken@gan.rwth-aachen.de Michael Heuken
Senior Engineer
Kalisch Holger 24 B 408.1 +49 241 80 27761 kalisch@gan.rwth-aachen.de person_kalisch.png
Office / Accounting
Söhndel Marita WSH 24 B 405 +49 241 80 23250 soehndel@gan.rwth-aachen.de empty
Academic Staff
Beckmann Carsten ZMNT 022 +49 241 80 23243 beckmann@gan.rwth-aachen.de Carsten Beckmann
Debald Arne ZMNT 022 +49 241 80 23243 debald@gan.rwth-aachen.de person_debald.jpg
Grundmann Annika WSH 24 B 408 +49 241 80 27748 grundmann@cst.rwth-aachen.de empty
Hahn Herwig WSH 24 B 411 +49 241 80 20495 hahn@cst.rwth-aachen.de empty
Kotzea Simon WSH 24 B 408 +49 241 80 27748 kotzea@gan.rwth-aachen.de person_kotzea.png
Lükens Gerrit WSH 24 B 411 +49 241 80 20495 luekens@gan.rwth-aachen.de person_luekens.png
Marx,
born Finken
Matthias WSH 24 B 408 +49 241 80 27748 marx@gan.rwth-aachen.de Matthias Marx
Pfeiffer Pascal WSH 24 B 406 +49 241 80 23252 pfeiffer@gan.rwth-aachen.de empty
Sanders Simon WSH 24 B 403 +49 241 80 23253 sanders@gan.rwth-aachen.de Simon Sanders
Simkus Gintautas WSH 24 B 403 +49 241 80 23253 simkus@gan.rwth-aachen.de empty
Stümmler Dominik WSH 24 B 403 +49 241 80 23253 stuemmler@gan.rwth-aachen.de empty
Wieben Jens ZMNT 022 +49 241 80 23243 wieben@gan.rwth-aachen.de Jens Wieben
Yacoub Hady WSH 24 B 411 +49 241 80 20495 yacoub@gan.rwth-aachen.de person_yacoub.png
Zweipfennig Thorsten WSH 24 B 411 +49 241 80 20495 zweipfennig@gan.rwth-aachen.de empty
Laboratory assistants
Buchholz-Trappe Sonja ZMNT 022 +49 241 80 23243 buchholz@gan.rwth-aachen.de empty
Nogueria Glenski Gabriele ZMNT 022 +49 241 80 23243 nogueira@gan.rwth-aachen.de empty
Clean room engineers
Gruis Jan WSH 24 B 408 +49 241 80 27748 gruis@cst.rwth-aachen.de person_gruis.png
Jessen Frank WSH 24 B 409 +49 241 80 27753 jessen@gan.rwth-aachen.de person_jessen.png

 

GaN Device Technology in Campus System of RWTH Aachen University


Abschlußinformationen